Dragonslut's Blog

Tales of a Hyper-sexual Spy

The Whore, the Rent Boy and the Sex Slave: Part 2

The Rent Boy:Β I’ve been chasing this girl for weeks. She’s got these mismatched eyes, one green, one brown, she got long blonde highlights in her hair and a voice that’s softer than freshly spun silk. The sensation, the fascination is that I can’t breathe near her, it’s like I’m burning up. My temperature is rising.

She’s giving me the run around. She don’t want to be my lover, she wants me in the friend zone. It’s not cool, I want her in the fuck zone. I want to be her passion, her obsession. The reason she breathes. She’s this fire smouldering inside of me. This ember burning deep inside.

And I’m never going to have her.

The phone rings…I tug at my collar. I’m burning up. I hope to god it’s her, but it’s him…I don’t remember giving him my number. I do remember how hard his dick was as my hand ran over his jeans. I remember its salty taste in my mouth. I remember the passion he had for me as he spread my legs and took me. I loved it when he took me. For a few moments…I was shut off to all other things in this world.

“What is it?” I ask him gruffly. I never see my male lovers twice.

“I want you…I can’t stop thinking about you.”

“So?”

“I want to see you. Tonight.”

“You can’t.”

“Don’t you like being spanked, you naughty little bitch?” My body reacts…I love being spanked. I love being insulted.

“Why? Is that what you want to do to me?” I can’t believe I’m asking. It’s bad, it’s against my rules. I never see my male lovers twice. But this is thrilling…

“I want you to be my dirty little whore…I want to abuse you.”

Holy shit…he makes me want to be abused. This is dangerous…

“Whore’s get paid,” I say. I can’t believe the filth coming out of my mouth. But it’s too late to stop it…there’s this fire deep inside me. It wants…it needs…I can’t stop it.

“I’ll give you anything you want. You’re my passion, my obsession. Anything you want.”

“I’ll be round in five, Daddio…”

I pile all my sex toys into a holdall…my whips, my restraints, my candles…

I’m knocking at his door…breathless…lost to madness.

He closes the door, behind me and then pins me to wood as he kisses my neck…my earlobe…my mouth. I can feel his hard cock pressing against my leg. I like that he needs me…it gives me power.

“Pay me…” I say…I know it’s wrong…but it’s such a turn on being bad. I’m so good at it.

“If I pay you I can do anything I like?”

“Anything you like. Anything at all.” It’s a reckless, dangerous madness. I’ve no idea what he wants. Not knowing is thrilling me…filling me with desire.

“And then your ass is mine?”

“Then my ass is yours.”

He hands me a wad of banknotes. I take them…taking them makes me as hard as him,in fact harder. He can do anything he likes now.

“Kneel down boy.” I do as I’m told, like a good little whore…I begin to rub his cock through his jeans. “Look at me,” he says. Then he spits on my face. I’m shocked. No-ones ever done that. I can feel his saliva dripping down my cheek. It turns me on…it shouldn’t do but it does. I move to wipe my face. Hoping he’ll spit again.

“Leave it,” he says to me, then he spits again. I can’t believe how much I like it.

“Now suck my dick,” I remove his jeans and boxers…his hard dick is in my mouth. He grabs my head forcing his way into my throat…I gag…he doesn’t stop…he keeps pushing…I’m choking on hard cock…again and again…I want him to stop…and I don’t want him to stop…suddenly he stops…I look up and he slaps me hard in the face…once, twice, three times he slaps me and it stings…

“Get off your knees and bend over whore…” I wriggle a little out of my jeans so he can just see my ass. I catch his eye and the fire in them is incredible. I walk a little ways to the kitchen as his eyes burn into my backside. I lean casually over the kitchen counter and look out of the window like I’m bored.

“Is this what you want?” I say to him. I can see a couple walking by…they don’t see me. It’s for the best…he’s inside me now… fucking me with all the fire in his soul. It hurts…and it turns me on still more…I seem to lose control of my arms…a plate and a bowl go flying to the floor…there’s warm glow inside me…my heart races…if she could see me now…what would she think?

I hope to god that she’d join in…but I know she wouldn’t. She’s a good girl…and there with his hard cock causing fireworks deep inside my soul…I suddenly realise that good girls bore the shit out of me. I was born to be bad…to scream my passion into the abyss… I come and he slaps me hard in the face.

Christ! I must have been too loud…he throws me to the floor…I offer no resistance…he strips off my clothes…he spits on me…he gags me with a tea towel…he binds my hands behind my back with a zip tie…he clamps clothes pegs on my nipples…he blindfolds me and knocks me face first to the floor…my ass in the air…he starts to smack my butt…again and again…I can feel the sting…I can feel my vulnerability…as he spanks my naked ass…and takes full advantage…it’s hard to breathe…he stops and pushes me flat to the floor with his foot…I can hear a camera clicking…I’m wet with sweat…I’m wet with spit…there’s one thing I’m not wet with…but it’s coming…he removes my gag and blindfold…he starts to breathe heavy…I can see him touching himself…I can hear him gasp…then I can feel it spurting across my face and into the side of my mouth…I like the taste…I’m a good whore…I’m a good whore.

He unbinds me…I remove the clothes pegs. I think I have feelings for him.

Be still my beating heart.

“Cup of tea?” he asks.

“Yes, that would be lovely,” I say.

More tomorrow xxx

4 comments on “The Whore, the Rent Boy and the Sex Slave: Part 2

  1. razorbackwriteraus
    December 20, 2014

    Wicked story πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. scarletinsydney
    December 21, 2014

    Omg that eventurned me on! Nothing beats being dominated xx

    Like

    • dragonslut
      December 21, 2014

      Unless you’re making love. But then again who says you can’t combine the two πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 20, 2014 by in desire, erotica, gay, Happiness, sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
Follow Dragonslut's Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 130 other followers

