Dragonslut's Blog

Tales of a Hyper-sexual Spy

The Whore, the Rent Boy and the Sex Slave: Part 1

The Whore: It’s been eight weeks of working twelve hour night shifts at the foundry. A wedge of hard earned banknotes fills my pocket as I begin the long walk home. Soot blackens my face, the icy bite of the morning soothes the blisters on my hands. Breath can be seen making little clouds on the air. My biceps and chest bulge against a stinking t-shirt that no longer fits. This must be how the blacksmiths of old times felt. I have gone so caveman that my knuckles are almost dragging along the ground.

I feel the testosterone coursing through my veins. There’s an animal, a primitive beast that lives inside all of us. A left over from our time in the trees and caves. The civilised me is asleep. That caveman is awake now. He’s hungry and he hasn’t got laid in six weeks. He is grumpy and wants to fight foreman.

“Stupid foreman.”

I turn the frosty corner on autopilot. My steel toe capped boot crunching the loose bits of gravel on the tarmac. A voice calls to me, but the words don’t register. So I respond with a grunt and look to the source of the sound. It’s a woman, in high heels she stands at six feet, almost as tall as me. A short skirt, fishnet tights and too much make up make her look the part. She is a whore. I’ve never seen her before, but I know who she is. Her name is Long Tall Sally. The other workers have told me about her. Some with affection, some with disgust. She is tall they said, her brown hair hangs down to her waist they said. She is a whore they said.

“Where you going foundry boy?” She grabs my arm and walks by my side. Her bosom pushing against my arm. Caveman like, but caveman is hungry…

“Home,” I grunt. Caveman want bacon. Lot’s of bacon. And sausage.

“Why you going there?”

“Eat,” I tell her. Why girls always want to talk? Caveman is hungry.

“You got a woman at home sugar?” Caveman has no woman at home. But caveman has meat.

“Got bacon,” I say, wondering why I have to use more syllables

“You want me to cook breakfast for you?” She asks. I stop walking. Maybe her bacon is closer…maybe it’s a trap.

“Got bacon?”

“Sure honey,” she swivels round and stands in my path. “I got these too sugar,” she lowers her top. Her nipples hard in the ice. She smells of woman and of sex. Caveman is seduced. He likes meat and sex.

“How much?”

“Eighty sweetie, but pay me when we get inside.” I follow her to a terraced house only four doors away. She had better not be lying about the breakfast.

“Take a seat,” she says pointing to a couch as she wanders to the kitchen. Suddenly her tight skirt rides up her butt as she bends over to take her heels off. I pass out as soon as I hit the couch. I dream I’m fucking a movie star hard and fast…I have a steak in one hand…a terrorist walks in…I shoot him dead with my free hand while continuing to eat and fuck…dream good, caveman like…but he wakes before he comes…

When I come to…Sally is whispering sweet, sweet nothings while cleaning my face and hands with a baby wipe. It is a kindness I didn’t ask for and it’s touching. Touching that is, until I see the full English breakfast she has prepared. Now she is in the way of the meat and I push her away.

“Oh okay, I see,” she says. I ignore her and sit at the table. Meat is good, and I shovel it down my mouth like haven’t eaten in a month. The juices are sweet and begin to drip from the meat. I like to eat and a warmth settles in my belly. I begin to smile. Sally wriggles out of her clothes, removes some lube from her hand bag and begins to finger herself…

“You like meat, better than you like pussy?” she asks. Caveman, don’t know. Question, difficult. Caveman hungry, he has said. Why woman always want to talk?

“Man eat,” I reply. Sally folds her arms under her breasts and looks surprised.

“You gay?”

Caveman will eat quicker. He puts two sausages in his mouth and chews fast. It is good and her body is inviting…enticing…mesmerising. Caveman stands and using a dirty hand he wipes beans and grease from his beard.

“Get on the couch you great oaf…” Caveman does, in case she changes her mind.

Soon she removes his boots and belt…unwraps a foil packet…and uses her wet fingers to place it on him… deep inside her mouth he grows hard…I grow hard…her long hair adding to the pleasure and tickling my legs…the cold metal of her tongue piercing adding new dimensions to pleasure. I moan and she moans over and over…the rouge of her lipstick stains my thigh.

“Me Caveman,” I say.

“Of course you are you big brute. Me Jane, you Tarzan.”

“Me Tarzan?”

“Fuck me Tarzan!”

She sits on my lap facing me, it’s that sweet moment when you slip inside a woman. It’s ruined by the rubber and the sudden understanding I’m not the first this morning. Caveman don’t care…he grabs hold of her flesh as she leans backwards and begins to ride. Caveman likes sex. Sex is good. Over her shoulder he can see he has left some bacon…it makes things more complicated, he wants it in his mouth…but only for a moment…for there is nothing more enticing than woman.

“Come for me baby…come for Sally.”

Caveman wants to get his money’s worth…

download (5)

“Big oaf…I’m going to come and I’m going to come hard…” She moans and flicks her hair. It’s beautiful hair. She should be doing shampoo commercials. It glimmers and shimmers. She’s quite the actress.

“That’s it…big boy…” She starts to scream and arch her back. It’s a show to make me come sooner…but knowing it doesn’t lessen the effect. She shakes and it’s like it comes from inside her. It’s a hell of a show. I come for her…long and hard.

“Okay foundry boy, off you go now,” she says with a smile, her fingers caressing my earlobe.

As I dress I snatch the bacon from the plate. Bacon is good.

“Money…” she coughs. As I pay up I can’t help thinking she took advantage. I only lasted five minutes. The civilised me flickers back to life, wants a discount and but is too sad to ask for it.The Caveman doesn’t care. Sally is very sexy for a working girl. The Caveman laughs because he knows he is a bastard. Sally is the foreman’s sister…

More tomorrow xxx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 19, 2014 by in desire, erotica, life, sex, whore and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
Follow Dragonslut's Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 130 other followers

